Design


The Canada Supply Team


SUPPLY CANADA
Fax: 800-297-9397 & 905-816-4781

Name Title Province Office E-mail
SALES SERVICE   800-297-8775, Option 2  
ORDERS AND QUOTATIONS   800-297-8775, Option 6  
MAJOR RENOVATIONS   800-297-8775, Option 3  
Priscilla Nesbitt Director Supply & Design Services   905-816-4787, x229
cell:416-569-3642
Priscilla.nesbitt@bestwestern.com
Maja Bovan Designer   905-816-4787, x232 Maja.bovan@bestwestern.com
Michael Meredith Sales Services   905-816-4787, x224 Michael.meredith@bestwestern.com
Joann Bell Sales Manager, Supply   905-816-4787, x223 Joann.bell@bestwestern.com
David Galvao Purchasing Consultant Manitoba/West 905-816-4787, x226 David.galvao@bestwestern.com
Gillian Maramieri Studio Design Manager   905-816-4787, x222 Gillian.maramieri@bestwestern.com
Rhian Cockram Designer 905-816-4787 x220 Rhian.cockram@bestwestern.com
Vicky Longpre Admin Assistant   905-816-4787 x231 vicky.longpre@bestwestern.com
Lisa Rae Domingos Purchasing Consultant Ontario/East 905-816-4787 x227 Lisa.domingos@bestwestern.com